Ask Questions, Get Answers

Want to ask us a question? Click here
Browse Questions
Home  >>  EAMCET  >>  Mathematics
0 votes

The lengths of tangent, subtangent, normal and subnormal for the curve $y=x^2+x-1$ at $(1,1)$ are A,B,C and D respectively then their increasing order is

\[\begin {array} {1 1} (a)\;B,D,A,C & \quad (b)\;B,A,C,D \\ (c)\;A,B,C,D & \quad (d)\;B,A,D,C \end {array}\]
Can you answer this question?

1 Answer

0 votes
(d) B,A,D,C
answered Nov 7, 2013 by pady_1

Related questions

Ask Question
student study plans
JEE MAIN, CBSE, NEET Mobile and Tablet App
The ultimate mobile app to help you crack your examinations
Get the Android App