Ask Questions, Get Answers

Want to ask us a question? Click here
Browse Questions
0 votes

1. Agnatha includes Class Cyclostomata. 2. Tetrapoda includes Pisces, Amphibia, Reptilia, Aves and Mammals 3. Pisces includes Chondrichthyes and Osteichthyes. Regarding 1,2 and 3:

( a ) 3 is incorrect; 1 and 2 are correct
( b ) 2 is incorrect but 1 and 3 are correct
( c ) 1 is incorrect but 2 and 3 are correct
( d ) All are correct
Can you answer this question?

1 Answer

0 votes
(B) is the right answer.

Divisions Agnatha (lacks jaw) includes Class Cyclostomata. Super Class Pisces (bear fins) includes Classes 1. Chondrichthyes and 2. Osteichthyes. Super Class Tetrapoda (bear limbs) includes Amphibia, Reptilia, Aves and Mammals
answered Jan 6, 2014 by pady_1

Related questions

Ask Question
student study plans
JEE MAIN, CBSE, NEET Mobile and Tablet App
The ultimate mobile app to help you crack your examinations
Get the Android App