Ask Questions, Get Answers


The three parts of leaf are

( A ) leaf base, petiole and lamina
( B ) stipule, axillary bud and lamina
( C ) petiole, lamina and leaf blade
( D ) pulvinus, and lamina

1 Answer

(A) is the right answer.

The three parts of leaf are leaf base, petiole and lamina. Sometimes the leaf base becomes swollen and it is called pulvinus
answered Apr 4, 2014 by pady_1
Download clay6 mobile appDownload clay6 mobile app