Ask Questions, Get Answers

Want to ask us a question? Click here
Browse Questions
0 votes

The major phagocytic cells are

$\begin{array}{1 1}(A)\;\text{Lymphocytes}\\(B)\;\text{mast cells}\\(C)\;\text{Macrophages}\\(D)\;\text{Plasma cells}\end{array} $

Can you answer this question?

1 Answer

0 votes
The major phagocytic cells are macrophages
Hence (C) is the correct answer.
answered Jul 10, 2014 by sreemathi.v

Related questions

Ask Question
student study plans
JEE MAIN, CBSE, AIPMT Mobile and Tablet App
The ultimate mobile app to help you crack your examinations
Get the Android App